继续浏览我们的网站,即表示您同意网页跟踪,隐私政策与使用条款 饼干, 隐私政策 条款和条件
跳到主要内容

Associate Director

London

发生了什么事?

一个奇妙的、罕见的机会。

我们是一家中等规模、多学科的全球传播机构,隶属于全球三大营销服务集团之一。为了支持我们的持续增长,我们的技术团队正在寻找一名Associate ,他喜欢挑战复杂而微妙的主题,并使它们与主流受众和商业决策者相关并易于接受--跨越国界。

这意味着什么。

我们的伦敦团队规模不大,但很强大(同时也很有趣!)--你将每天与我们的首席执行官和全球技术负责人合作,他们都在伦敦办公室工作。

你将负责帮助开发(与客户合作从零开始)泛区域活动,旨在帮助多个市场在媒体以及社交和数字渠道上的故事。我们处理的主要议题包括:工作场所的未来、科技在可持续发展中的作用、网络安全的重要性,以及数据在帮助公司建立新商业模式中的作用。

由于我们还为我们最大的客户内的十几位领导人推动行政通信,你将负责帮助创建社交媒体内容和战略,并将帮助起草他们在内部和外部活动中的演讲。他们热衷的话题包括可持续发展、女性领导力,以及对移情领导力的需求。

你还将在我们的新业务计划中发挥重要作用。与一些机构不同的是,我们对参与的潜在客户是非常有选择性的。如果是新闻办公室和新闻发布,那就不适合我们。 如果我们觉得任何机会会给人们带来压力,我们就不会去考虑它。如果征求意见稿的最后期限不现实,我们就会对潜在客户这么说。

你将得到聪明、勤奋和有爱心的人的支持。我们致力于提供卓越的服务。我们互相支持,我们没有时间做戏,我们也不把自己看得太重。如果这听起来像你,它可能会是一个合适的选择!

你将做什么?

不会 做什么?

你是谁?

如果你有,那就更好了。

人才团队的说明:

我们非常感谢申请该角色所花时间,以及您最近对 Current Global .我们将在五个工作日内审核所有申请,并与入围下一阶段的申请保持联系。不幸的是,下到音量,我们不能回到每个人个别,所以如果你没有听到我们不幸,你没有成功,这次,祝你在搜索中一切顺利。

在线申请

有兴趣成为团队的一员吗?

联系我们, 告诉我们为什么我们应该分享片刻。

hello@currentglobal.com

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions
Skip to main content

Associate Director

London

What’s happening?

A fantastic, rare opportunity.

We are a mid-sized, multi-disciplined global communications agency that’s part of one of the big three global marketing services groups. To support our continued growth, our tech team is looking for an Associate Director who loves the challenge of taking complex and nuanced topics and making them relevant and accessible to mainstream audiences and business decision-makers – across borders.

What this means:

Our London team is small but mighty (as well as being super fun!) – you’ll collaborate daily with our CEO and Global Technology Lead who both sit in the London office.

You will be responsible for helping develop (from scratch in partnership with the client) pan-regional campaigns designed to help multiple markets land stories in the media as well as social and digital channels. The main topics we address include: the future of the workplace, tech’s role in sustainability, the importance of cybersecurity, and data’s role in helping companies forge new business models.

As we also drive executive comms for more than a dozen leaders within our biggest client, you’ll be charged with helping create social media content and strategies and will help draft their presentations for internal and external events. Their passion topics include sustainability, women in leadership, and the need for empathic leadership.

You will also play an important role in our new business program. Unlike some agencies, we are very selective in the prospective clients we engage with. It it’s press office and press releases, it’s not for us.  And if we feel like any opportunity will cause a strain on people, we won’t peruse it. If a deadline for RFP is unrealistic, we say so to the prospect.

You will be supported by smart, hard-working and caring people. We are committed to delivering excellence. We support one another, we don’t have time for drama, and we don’t take ourselves too seriously. If that sounds like you, it will probably be a fit!

What will you be doing?

What won’t you be doing?

Who are you?

Even better if you have:

Note from the Talent team:

We appreciate the time taken to apply for the role and your recent interest in Current Global. We will review all applications within five working days and be in touch with those who have been shortlisted to the next stage. Unfortunately, down to volume we are not able to get back to everyone individually so if you have not heard back from us unfortunately you have not been successful on this occasion and wish you all the best in your search.

Apply online

Interested in becoming a part of the team?

Get in touch and tell us why we should share a moment.

hello@currentglobal.com