跳到主要内容

副President,Consumer Health

New York

Current Global 是一家屡获殊荣的全球性传播机构,我们所做的一切都以人性为核心,从我们的内部文化到我们帮助客户理解人们希望与公司和品牌建立联系的方式,无不如此。

作为Interpublic Group of Companies(纽约证券交易所股票代码:IPG)和 TheWeber Shandwick Collective 的成员,我们的足迹遍布亚洲、欧洲、中东和北非地区、北美和南美,在企业、消费者、健康和技术传播领域拥有强大的实力和深度。我们充满活力的公共关系、市场营销和综合媒体专家团队与全球最具代表性的公司和品牌合作,开发极具战略性和创造性的活动,并在四个人才社区开展合作:Client Experience我们在四个人才社区开展合作:、洞察力、创意和整合媒体。

最好的创意来自不同的思想、背景和经验,这就是为什么我们相信,多元化、公平和包容对于建立强大的团队、培养优秀的领导者以及创建一个人人都能尽展所长的机构至关重要。在 Current Global,我们珍视每个人的独特性,维护平等是每个人的使命,而包容根植于大家的思想而非来自规章制度。快速公司》改变世界的理念、 Accessible by Design 是我们的承诺,即我们创建的所有通信都将符合最高的无障碍标准,以帮助视力、听力和认知障碍人士。

职位简介

Current Global President ,Client Experience ,在消费者健康和保健营销方面具有专长。作为一名具有创业精神和综合媒体思维的自我创业者,副President 将负责与高知名度的医疗保健客户合作,与表现出色的团队并肩工作,开发具有战略性和创造性的客户作品。他们具有综合媒体思维,热衷于 "赢得第一 "的讲故事方式,将负责监督从概念到执行的工作,担任主要客户联系人,并指导初级人才。

主要职责

资格。

其他信息。

NYC 薪资范围:125,000-165,000 美元

雇员或潜在雇员在此范围内的薪酬取决于,除其他因素外,目前/以前的雇员在该职位上的实际范围;市场考虑;预算考虑;在公司的任期和地位(适用于现有雇员);以及雇员/申请人的背景、相关经验和资格。

Current Global 认识到您的健康和福祉是我们的首要任务。我们提供全套福利,包括医疗、牙科、视力、401k(与雇主匹配)、学费报销、每月 60 美元的报销用于滋养健康、灵活的休假政策、灵活的节假日安排、短期残疾、带薪员工探亲假、家庭建设福利。

Current Global 我们很荣幸成为一个机会均等/平权行动的雇主。我们招聘合格的申请者,不分年龄、种族、肤色、宗教、民族或国籍、受保护的退伍军人身份、身体或精神残疾、性别或性别认同、性取向、婚姻状况或公民身份。

过去或现在是申请者的加州居民,请参阅我们的 加利福尼亚州隐私法通知.

我们的招聘网站可供所有用户访问。如果您在参与申请过程中需要便利,请通过以下方式联系我们 JobAppAccommodation@cmgrp.com.此电子邮件地址不用于一般就业咨询或供应商。该电子邮件地址仅用于需要特殊帮助才能访问我们的招聘网站的申请人。由于数量有限,发送到此电子邮件地址的信息如果与住宿无关,则无法回答。

在线申请

有兴趣成为下一个加入我们团队的璀璨之星吗?

请与我们联系,并附上您的简历。

hello@currentglobal.com

Skip to main content

Vice President, Consumer Health

New York

Current Global is an award-winning global communications agency that puts humanity at the heart of everything we do, from our internal culture to the way we help clients understand that people want to connect with companies and brands as real and human as they are.

A member of the Interpublic Group of Companies (NYSE: IPG) and The Weber Shandwick Collective, our footprint spans Asia, Europe, MENAT, North and South America with strength and depth across corporate, consumer, health, and technology communications. Our dynamic team of public relations, marketing, and integrated media experts works with some of the world’s most iconic companies and brands to develop highly strategic and creative campaigns, collaborating across four talent communities: Client Experience, Insights, Creative, and Integrated Media.

The best ideas come from a diverse mix of minds, backgrounds, and experiences, which is why we believe that diversity, equity, and inclusion are mission critical to building strong teams, cultivating great leaders, and creating an agency where everyone can do their best work. At Current Global, difference is valued, equality is a mandate, and inclusiveness is a reflex, not an initiative. A Fast Company World Changing Idea, Accessible by Design is our commitment that all communication we create will meet the highest accessibility standards to reach people with sight, hearing, and cognitive disabilities.

POSITION PROFILE.

Current Global is seeking a Vice President, Client Experience with expertise in consumer health and wellness marketing. A self-starter with an entrepreneurial spirit and integrated media mindset, the Vice President will be responsible for collaborating with high-profile healthcare clients, working alongside top-performing teams to develop strategic and creative client work. With an integrated media mindset and passion for earned-first storytelling, they will oversee work from concept to execution, serve as a primary client contact, and mentor junior talent.

PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITIES.

QUALIFICATIONS.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION.

NYC Salary Range: $125,000-$165,000

Where an employee or prospective employee is paid within this range will depend on, among other factors, actual ranges for current/former employees in the subject position; market considerations; budgetary considerations; tenure and standing with the company (applicable to current employees); as well as the employee’s/applicant’s background, pertinent experience, and qualifications.

Current Global recognizes that your health and wellbeing are a priority. We offer a full suite of benefits including medical; dental; vision; 401k (with employer match); tuition reimbursement; $60 monthly reimbursement to be used towards nourishing your health; flexible time off policy; flexible holiday schedules; short-term disability; paid employee family leave; family building benefit.

Current Global is proud to be an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action employer. We recruit qualified applications without regard to age, race, color, religion, ethnic or national origin, protected veteran status, physical or mental disability, gender or gender identity, sexual orientation, marital status, or citizenship status.

California residents who are past or current applicants, see our California Consumer Privacy Act Notice.

We make our careers website accessible to all users. If you need an accommodation to participate in the application process, please contact us at JobAppAccommodation@cmgrp.com. This email address is not for general employment inquiries or vendors. Rather, it is strictly for applicants who require special assistance accessing our employment website. Due to volume, messages sent to this email address that are not related to an accommodation cannot be answered.

Apply online

Interested in becoming the next bright spark to join our team?

Get in touch and tell us why we should connect.

hello@currentglobal.com